Ústav fyziky materiálů AV ČR, v. v. i. > Lidé
Jméno:
JménoMístnostTelefonní čísloE-mail
AlKhaddour Samer 0+420 532 290 336alkhaddour@ipm.cz
Antoš Zdeněk 0+420 532 290 315antos@ipm.cz
Babinský Tomáš 0+420 532 290 343babinsky@ipm.cz
Balík Zdeněk 0+420 532 290 314
+420 532 290 308
balik@ipm.cz
Beck Branislav 0+420 532 290 335
Bernovská Veronika 0+420 532 290
Bernovský Jaromír 0+420 532 290 396
+420 532 290 323
bernovsky@ipm.cz
Bertolla Luca 1+420 532 290 336bertolla@ipm.cz
Bulín Tomáš 0+420 532 290 434bulin@ipm.cz
Bureš Ondřej 0+420 532 290 370bures@ipm.cz
Buršík Jiří 9+420 532 290 473bursik@ipm.cz
Chawla (visiting scientist) Krishan 0+420 532 290 442kchawla@uab.edu
Chlup Zdeněk 1+420 532 290 335
+420 532 290 314
chlup@ipm.cz
Chlupová Alice 1+420 532 290 344chlupova@ipm.cz
Chrastil Roman 12+420 532 290 341
+420 532 290 355
chrastil@ipm.cz
Citovecký Roman 0+420 532 290 495citovecky@ipm.cz
Čaněk Pavel 0+420 532 290 316
Čejka Jan 0+420 532 290 316
Čermák Jiří 9+420 532 290 422
+420 532 290 333
cermak@ipm.cz
Černeková Barbora 0+420 532 290 453cernekova@ipm.cz
Černý Miroslav 1+420 532 290 400cerny@ipm.cz
Čupera Pavel 0+420 532 290 314
+420 532 290 308
cupera@ipm.cz
Dania Václav 0+420 532 290 451
+420 532 290 333
dania@ipm.cz
Daniel Miroslav 0+420 532 290 421
+420 532 290 428
daniel@ipm.cz
David Bohumil 0+420 532 290 david@ipm.cz
Dlhý Pavol 0+420 532 290 347dlhy@ipm.cz
Dlouhý Ivo 2+420 532 290 342idlouhy@ipm.cz
Dlouhý Antonín 2+420 532 290 412dlouhy@ipm.cz
Dobeš Ferdinand 3+420 532 290 408
+420 532 290 323
dobes@ipm.cz
Dobšík Jiří 0+420 532 290 317dobsik@ipm.cz
Dofek František 0+420 532 290 316
Droběnová Lenka 0+420 532 290 701drobenova@ipm.cz
Dujíčková Jaroslava 0+420 532 290 495jarka@ipm.cz
Dušková Věra 0+420 532 290 417duskova@ipm.cz
Dvořák Jiří 1+420 532 290 397
+420 532 290 380
dvorak@ipm.cz
Dymáček Petr 1+420 532 290 411
+420 532 290 380
pdymacek@ipm.cz
Elhadidy Hassan 1+420 532 290 462elhadidy@ipm.cz
Farmačka Petr 0+420 532 290 496farmacka@ipm.cz
Fikar Jan 1+420 532 290 429fikar@ipm.cz
Fintová Stanislava 1+420 532 290 301fintova@ipm.cz
Flašar Petr 0+420 532 290
Friák Martin 1+420 532 290 400friak@ipm.cz
Galko Vladimír 0+420 532 290 322
Gröger Roman 1+420 532 290 448groger@ipm.cz
Hadraba Hynek 1+420 532 290 369hadraba@ipm.cz
Halasová Martina 1+420 532 290 336halasova@ipm.cz
Halmazňa Jiří 0+420 532 290 336
Hamerníková (rodičovská dovolená) Monika 0+420 532 290 377hamernikova@ipm.cz
Hapla Miroslav 0+420 532 290 462
+420 532 290 312
hapla@ipm.cz
Hasegawa (visiting scientist) Makoto 0+420 532 290 342 hasegawa-makoto-zy@ynu.ac.jp
Heczko Milan 0+420 532 290 345heczko@ipm.cz
Hellmich (visiting scientist) Christian 0+420 532 290 442Christian.Hellmichtuwien.ac.at
Herzánová Dagmar 0+420 532 290 482herzanova@ipm.cz
Hirschová Jana 0+420 532 290 414
+420 532 290 327
hirsch@ipm.cz
Hoffmann Petr 0+420 532 290 321hoffmann@ipm.cz
Holzer Jakub 0+420 532 290 315holzer@ipm.cz
Holzmann Miloslav 2+420 532 290
Horáková Leona 0+420 532 290 416horakova@ipm.cz
Horník Vít 0+420 532 290 414hornik@ipm.cz
Hrabovský Miloš 0+420 532 290 434hrabovsky@ipm.cz
Hrbáček Karel 3+420 532 290 494
Husák Roman 0+420 532 290 336
+420 532 290 369
husak@ipm.cz
Hutař Pavel 1+420 532 290 351hutar@ipm.cz
Ivan Silviu 0+420 532 290 silviu.ivan@element.com
Janáková Iva 12+420 532 290 466janakova@ipm.cz
Jaroš Jiří 0+420 532 290 357
+420 532 290 353
jaros@ipm.cz
Jarý Milan 1+420 532 290 405
+420 532 290 380
jary@ipm.cz
Jelínková Anna 0+420 532 290 457jelinkova@ipm.cz
Jirásková Yvonna 1+420 532 290 446
+420 532 290 312
jirasko@ipm.cz
Joukl Jindřich 0+420 532 290 315
+420 532 290 319
joukl@ipm.cz
Káňa Tomáš 1+420 532 290 423kana@ipm.cz
Klimeš Václav 0+420 532 290 317klimes@ipm.cz
Kloc Luboš 2+420 532 290 441
+420 532 290 442
kloc@ipm.cz
Klusák Jan 1+420 532 290 348klusak@ipm.cz
Knésl Zdeněk 2+420 532 290
Kohoutková Eliška 0+420 532 290 400mafri@ipm.cz
Kollárová Helena 0+420 532 290 300kollar@ipm.cz
Kotoulová Helena 0+420 532 290 337helena.kotoulova@seznam.cz
Kozák Vladislav 2+420 532 290 364kozak@ipm.cz
Krahula Karel 0+420 532 290 384krahula@ipm.cz
Král Petr 1+420 532 290 368pkral@ipm.cz
Král Lubomír 1+420 532 290 427
+420 532 290 333
lkral@ipm.cz
Král Ivo 0+420 532 290 700ikral@ipm.cz
Krepl Ondřej 1+420 532 290 338krepl@ipm.cz
Křivánek Pavel 0+420 532 290 317krivanek@ipm.cz
Kroupa Aleš 2+420 532 290 467
+420 532 290 474
kroupa@ipm.cz
Kruml Tomáš 2+420 532 290 379kruml@ipm.cz
Kuběna Ivo 1+420 532 290 343kubena@ipm.cz
Kuběnová Tereza 0+420 532 290 315tkubenova@ipm.cz
Kubíček Jan 0+420 532 290 314
+420 532 290 308
Kuchařová Květa 0+420 532 290 413
+420 532 290 323
kucharova@ipm.cz
Kučerová Pavla 0+420 532 290 377kucerova@ipm.cz
Kunčická Lenka 1+420 532 290 371
Kunith Antonín 0+420 532 290 493kunith@ipm.cz
Kunz Ludvík 7+420 532 290 464kunz@ipm.cz
Kushnir Kostiantyn 0+420 532 290 461kushnir@ipm.cz
Kvapilová Marie 1+420 532 290 374kvapilova@ipm.cz
Lakomý Viktor 0+420 532 290 324lakomy@ipm.cz
Lokvenc Martin 0+420 532 290
Lukáš Petr 7+420 532 290
Luptáková Natália 1+420 532 290 371
+420 532 290 323
luptakova@ipm.cz
Machů Zdeněk 0+420 532 290 336machu@ipm.cz
Maděrová Hana 0+420 532 290 497maderova@ipm.cz
Mádle Robert 0+420 532 290 352madle@ipm.cz
Majer Zdeněk 1+420 532 290 majer@fme.vutbr.cz
Malíková (rozená Šestáková) Lucie 1+420 532 290 malikova.l@fce.vutbr.cz
Malý Lukáš 0+420 532 290 381maly@ipm.cz
Man Jiří 1+420 532 290 363man@ipm.cz
Maniadis Panagiotis 1+420 532 290 429maniadis@ipm.cz
Martinák Jaroslav 0+420 532 290 406
+420 532 290 323
martinak@ipm.cz
Masini Alessia 0+420 532 290 336masini@ipm.cz
Máša Bohuslav 0+420 532 290 347masa@ipm.cz
Matějová Dana 0+420 532 290 416matejova@ipm.cz
Mateovič Ján 0+420 532 290 313
Matoušek Jiří 0+420 532 290 384jmatousek@ipm.cz
Mazaheri Mehdi 1+420 532 290 365mazaheri@ipm.cz
Mazánová Veronika 0+420 532 290 345mazanova@ipm.cz
Miarka Petr 0+420 532 290 361Petr.Miarka@vut.cz
Miháliková Ivana 0+420 532 290 400mafri@ipm.cz
Mikula Jakub 0+420 532 290 347mikula@ipm.cz
Milička Karel 3+420 532 290
Million Bořivoj 3+420 532 290 421million@ipm.cz
Minařík Michal 0+420 532 290 357
+420 532 290 353
minarik@ipm.cz
Mrňa Tomáš 0+420 532 290 365
Náhlík Luboš 1+420 532 290 358nahlik@ipm.cz
Nechvátal Luděk 1+420 532 290 400nechvatal@ipm.cz
Němčíková Eva 0+420 532 290 369
Němečková Petra 12+420 532 290 453nemeckova@ipm.cz
Netopil Vladimír 0+420 532 290
Neveselá Saša 0+420 532 290
Novotný Luděk 1+420 532 290 385
+420 532 290 381
novotny@ipm.cz
Novotný Vincent 0+420 532 290 316
Obrtlík Karel 2+420 532 290 415obrtlik@ipm.cz
Oplt Tomáš 0+420 532 290 347oplt@ipm.cz
Orságová Alexandra 0+420 532 290 463secretar@ipm.cz
Ostapovec Andrej 1+420 532 290 429ostapov@ipm.cz
Oweisová Sabina 0+420 532 290 400mafri@ipm.cz
Padělek Petr 0+420 532 290 364
Palarčík Vladimír 0+420 532 290 316
Pavlů Jana 1+420 532 290 400pavlu@ipm.cz
Pech Filip 0+420 532 290 369filippech@seznam.cz
Petráš Roman 0+420 532 290 345petras@ipm.cz
Petrenec Martin 1+420 532 290
Píšek David 0+420 532 290 369pisekdavid13@gmail.com
Pizúrová Naděžda 1+420 532 290 447pizurova@ipm.cz
Poczklán Ladislav 0+420 532 290 343poczklan@ipm.cz
Podstranská Ivana 0+420 532 290 481podstr@ipm.cz
Poduška Jan 0+420 532 290 347poduska@ipm.cz
Pokorný Pavel 1+420 532 290 362pokorny@ipm.cz
Polák Jaroslav 8+420 532 290 366polak@ipm.cz
Přikryl Zdeněk 0+420 532 290 317prikryl@ipm.cz
Procházka Pavel 0+420 532 290 434prochazka@ipm.cz
Prokešová Zdenka 0+420 532 290 384prokesova@ipm.cz
Pyrochta Jan 0+420 532 290 432pyrochta@ipm.cz
Radkovič Michal 0+420 532 290 312
Řehák Petr 1+420 532 290 455rehak@ipm.cz
Řehořek (distanční studium) Lukáš 0+420 532 290 336rehorek@ipm.cz
Rothová Věra 1+420 532 290 418
+420 532 290 333
rothova@ipm.cz
Roupcová Pavla 1+420 532 290 447roupcova@ipm.cz
Ryznerová Jitka 0+420 532 290 396ryznerova@ipm.cz
Saggar Richa 0+420 532 290 336saggar@ipm.cz
Salvet Zdeněk 0+420 532 290 455salvet@ipm.cz
Schneeweiss Oldřich 3+420 532 290 434
+420 532 290 311
schneew@ipm.cz
Seidl Samuel 0+420 532 290 336seidl.samuel@gmail.com
Seitl Stanislav 1+420 532 290 361seitl@ipm.cz
Sklenička Václav 3+420 532 290 454sklen@ipm.cz
Slávik Ondrej 0+420 532 290 347slavik@ipm.cz
Slávik Anton 0+420 532 290 400mafri@ipm.cz
Sorokina Kristina 0+420 532 290 369
Stloukal Ivo 1+420 532 290
Stratil Luděk 1+420 532 290 365
+420 532 290 308
stratil@ipm.cz
Svatošová Miluše 0+420 532 290 456svatosova@ipm.cz
Svoboda Jiří 9+420 532 290 407svobj@ipm.cz
Svoboda Milan 2+420 532 290 474
+420 532 290 476
svobm@ipm.cz
Svoboda Josef 0+420 532 290 358
Šebík Marek 0+420 532 290 351sebikmarek@centrum.cz
Šesták Petr 1+420 532 290 400sestak@ipm.cz
Šestáková Lucie 1+420 532 290
Ševčík Martin 1+420 532 290 362sevcik@ipm.cz
Ševčíková Jana 0+420 532 290 416sevcikova@ipm.cz
Ševeček Oldřich 1+420 532 290 342sevecek@fme.vutbr.cz
Šiška Filip 1+420 532 290 365siska@ipm.cz
Šmíd Miroslav 1+420 532 290 362smid@ipm.cz
Šmídová Dita 0+420 532 290
Šmýdová Šárka 0+420 532 290 337
+420 532 290 308
smydova@ipm.cz
Šob Mojmír 3+420 532 290 455mojmir@ipm.cz
Šrámková Yvonna 0+420 532 290 485sramkova@ipm.cz
Šremr Jiří 1+420 532 290 400sremr@ipm.cz
Štegnerová Kateřina 0+420 532 290 347stegnerova@ipm.cz
Šulák Ivo 0+420 532 290 341sulak@ipm.cz
Švábenská Eva 1+420 532 290 436svabenska@ipm.cz
Tajovská Jana 0+420 532 290 330tajovska@ipm.cz
Tatarko Peter 1+420 532 290 371tatarko@ipm.cz
Taveri Gianmarco 0+420 532 290 336taveri@ipm.cz
Tinoco Navarro MSc. Hector Andres 0+420 532 290 338tinoco@ipm.cz
Titov Andrii 0+420 532 290 446titov@ipm.cz
Tobiáš Jiří 0+420 532 290 352tobias@ipm.cz
Tomanec Jiří 0+420 532 290 316
Toncr Stanislav 0+420 532 290 410toncr@ipm.cz
Trávníček Jaroslav 0+420 532 290 317travnicek.jaroslav@ipm.cz
Trávníček Lukáš 0+420 532 290 351travnicek@ipm.cz
Turek Ilja 3+420 532 290 437turek@ipm.cz
Vacek Petr 0+420 532 290 315vacek@ipm.cz
Vácha Radek 0+420 532 290 364
+420 532 290 346
vacha@ipm.cz
Vávra Bohuslav 0+420 532 290 405
+420 532 290 323
vavra@ipm.cz
Vávra Bohuslav 0+420 532 290 378bvavra@ipm.cz
Vecka Jindřich 0+420 532 290 317vecka@ipm.cz
Viszlay Viliam 0+420 532 290 338viszlay.v@fce.vutbr.cz
Vitula Miroslav 0+420 532 290 404
+420 532 290 323
vitula@ipm.cz
Vojtek Tomáš 1+420 532 290 362vojtek@ipm.cz
Vrbová Eva 0+420 532 290 329vrbova@ipm.cz
Všianská Monika 1+420 532 290 400vsianska@ipm.cz
Vysloužil Jan 2+420 532 290 357vyslouzi@ipm.cz
Wagenknecht David 0+420 532 290 437wagenknecht@ipm.cz
Weiser Adam 0+420 532 290 373aweiser@ipm.cz
Záležák Tomáš 1+420 532 290 372zalezak@ipm.cz
Zemanová Adéla 1+420 532 290 402zemanova@ipm.cz
Zouhar Michal 1+420 532 290 494zouhar@ipm.cz
Žák Tomáš 2+420 532 290 382
+420 532 290 309
zak@ipm.cz
Žáková Eva 0+420 532 290 487zakova@ipm.cz


aaa